We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!
Family Owned
and Operated

since 1989

Testimonials

Dashawn Washington

***** 5 Stars

19 hours ago-

Got my first car from here and I love it!!! Everyone’s super nice and will work with you, especially Mr. Butch. When and if you go there ask for him, he’ll get you rolling ♥️

Response from the owner 15 hours ago

We appreciate your kind words and we thank you for your business! Enjoy your Mazda!

 

Ashton Maxwell

***** 5 Stars

a month ago

Everyone was very nice and Mr. Butch was really helpful. Overall I had a great experience and if I'm ever in need of another car I'll be sure to come back.

Response from the owner a month ago

We truly appreciate your business and thank you for the kind words!

 

Dania Johnson

***** 5 Stars

4 months ago

If you need a vehicle Buddy's Automotive is the place to go! The guys there will take care of you and make the process so easy . Excellent customer service, a very honest and friendly team of professionals ready to help you! My family is beyond satisfied , they helped my family get the vehicle we needed at a price that can't be beat. Thank you so much Buddy's team, specially the amazing gentleman that helped us , Mr Butch!

Response from the owner 4 months ago

Thank you very much ! We appreciate your business !!

 

Jamarcus Thomas

***** 5 stars

2 months ago-

Great service. They helped me out and found a great car that worked for me

Response from the owner 2 months ago

We appreciate you and hope you enjoy your SUV! Thanks so much!

 

Timbra White

***** 5 Stars

4 months ago

My husband walked to Buddy's to get a truck. John was super friendly and he let my hubby bring the truck home to get paper work from the house instead of making him walk back and forth. They worked with my husband all day trying to get him in a truck. They even stayed 30minutes after closing to finalize the paperwork for us. My husband thought he wasn't going to get accepted for the truck but John told him he wasn't letting him leave without a vehicle. John is avery outgoing individual and a down to earth man. If you need a vehicle Buddy's is the go to place.

Response from the owner 4 months ago

We appreciate your business and glad we could help ! Thank you!!

 

Felicia Woods

***** 5 Stars

4 months ago-

If you looking for a used dependable car or truck check out buddy's, my friend went to look for a car and Butch hooked him up like a tow truck in less than 30 minutes he was driving off the lot, check out buddy's....

 

Taneshia Casey

***** 5 Stars

2 months ago-

Butch at Buddy's got me a great deal on a great car. Go see Butch!

 

Tea Gooden

***** 5 Stars

6 months ago-

Awesome deals and great customer service. If you want a good deal on a new car stop by and see John. John is the best in the business.

Response from the owner 6 months ago

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business !

 

Danny Ureste

***** 5 Stars

11 months ago

Had a great experience today, when all else fails you can always count on buddy's! In and out no hassle. We had a car before and let it go back, they gave us another chance to prove ourselves we are capable and reliable..You need a car and others say no come down here and ask for Butch...good deals fair prices. Lots of nice cars and the whole staff was great

Response from the owner 11 months ago

Thank you! We appreciate you!

 

Jessica Underwood

***** 5 Stars

5 months ago-

Bought a Truck from Buddy's had a great experience friendly kind and everything that we expected!!!!!

Response from the owner 5 months ago

Thank you so very much ! We appreciate your business !

 

tommi cuellar

***** 5 Stars

10 months ago-

Looking to buy a car or truck? Go to Buddy’s Automotive and see Butch Salvaggio. He will take good care of you. We had such a great experience with fast and friendly customer service.

 

King Krilly

***** 5 Stars

5 months ago

Butch and john got me hooked up and worked with me on the price of a great truck, (So far).We had some hurtles to jump through and they helped me all the way to the end.

Will update down the road on how well the truck turned out ! Thanks Buddy's !!!

Response from the owner 5 months ago

Thank you! We appreciate your business and glad we were able to get you financed!

 

Kimberly Gibson

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

Easy transaction with Butch. I had already had my eye on a certain car to drive for work purposes but i also had a chance to drive a few more similar cars. The one thing i really like about buddy's is that they do not charge interest.

Response from the owner a year ago

Thank you Kimberly! We appreciate you!